Latest Posts

Posted on May 23, 2011 In Debate Articles

Debate It: Democracy

A compilation produced by the Singapore National Team that participated in the 2010 World Schools Debating Championships and International Public Policy Forum


Series editor: Benjamin Mak Jia Ming

Team Members: Teoh Ren Jie, Adil Hakeem bin Mohammed Rafee, Ng Li Ki and Ashish Xiangyi Kumar

Guest contributor: Mr Lee Jia Wei

Coach: Mrs Geetha Creffield

Posted on May 23, 2011 In Site Updates

Singapore National Debate Team Exhibition Match The National Debate Team representing Singapore at the 2011 World Schools Debating Championships in Dundee, Scotland, will be holding […]